Make your own free website on Tripod.com

2004 Roster Member Page Home 2003 Roster 2002 Roster 2003 Event Form Orders From Brigade Event Registrations Equipment Form Meeting Minutes

Membership Roster March 2003

190 Pvt Abernathy David Rt 1 Box 1089 Lynn MO 65051 (573)897-0305 quantrilsboy@yahoo.com  Stacy Horan
154 Pvt Bowling Alan 400 S. Brookline Columbia MO 65203-5610 (573)442-9489 acbcsa@aol.com  Ann Bowling
194 Rec Bullock Dave P.O. Box 2532 Lake Ozark MO 65049 (563)480-1511  drdavetat2@yhti.net
183 Pvt Burton Richard 39838 Maries Rd. 634 Dixon MO 65459 (573)759-2867 burtonr@army.wood.mil
182 Vet Res Cauthen Mike 6115 Main St Kansas City MO 64113 (816)444-6145 netmaker@kcnet.com
6 Vet Res Conner Todd 820 SE 700 Knob Noster MO 65336 (660)563-3472 conners@iland.net
132 2nd Sgt Crane Clint 3209 Shoemaker Dr Columbia MO 65202 (573)256-6488 rebelcrane@juno.com  Connie, Schelby, Zack
138 Capt Dietzel Larry 920 West Broadway Columbia MO 65203 (573)449-6443 COA5thMO@mchsi.com  Nora, Vaughan, Evan
153 1st LT Fink Steve 7935 Holmes Rd Kansas City MO 64131 (816)444-2846 stevef153@aol.com  Becki, Chelsea, Braxton
Vet Res Gilger John 1110 South Goddard Lane Bois d Arc MO 65612 (417)732-9941 macaroo39@yahoo.com  Jennie
56 1st Sgt Hafley Sam HCR 2 Box 150 Belle MO 65013 (573)859-6948 sjhafley@fidnet.com  Joe, Greg, Jason
137 Pvt Hamilton Mike East 10th Street Sedalia MO 65301 (660)827-5497
A-185 Assoc Hay Ben PO Box 0562 Lone Star Tx 75668 haybale52@aol.com
189 Vet Res Jenkions Johnnie 1130 E Stanford Springfield MO 65807 (417)882-2401 erwins6thmo@yahoo.com
181 Rec Jones Jeremy 16500 North HWY 124 Centrailia MO 65204 (573)682-1014 jonesy169@juno.com
129 Cpl Plowman David 310 W 5th St Sedalia MO 65301 (660)829-1478 jbgordon@iland.net
195 Rec Robinson James 7489 North Highway H Springfield MO 65803 (417)833-8646 brobinson@worldnet.att.net  Thomas
193 Rec Shane Stear 15 Piedmont Park O'Fallon MO 63366 (636)441-8419 sstear1957@aol.com
184 Vet Res Tackett Travis Rt 1 Box161 Belle MO 65013 (573)859-7913 tgtackett_csa@yahoo.com
1 Vet Res Wayne Bill 413 S.E. Y Hwy Warrensburg MO 64093 (660)747-5728 bwayne@cedarcroft.com
144 Pvt White Mike 31975 Jacket Factory Rd California MO 65401 (573)796-2686 white1@socket.net
13 Vet Res Yoakum Steve 4802 Thornbrook Ridge Columbia MO 65203 (573)445-6936 syoakum@psrsmo.org  Jeff, Michael