Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Membership Roster August 2004

190 Cpl Abernathy David 425 Hwy 89 Spur Apt 1 Lynn MO 65051 (573)897-0305 quantrilsboy@yahoo.com Stacy Horan
154 Pvt Bowling Alan 400 S. Brookline Columbia MO 65203-5610 (573)442-9489 acbcsa@aol.com Ann Bowling
194 Pvt Bullock Dave P.O. Box 2532 Lake Ozark MO 65049 (563)480-1511 drdavetat2@yhti.net
183 Pvt Burton Richard 39838 Maries Rd. 634 Dixon MO 65459 (573)759-2867 burton74@jobe.net
138 Pvt Dietzel Larry 920 West Broadway Columbia MO 65203 (573)449-6443 COA5thMO@mchsi.com Nora, Vaughan, Evan
153 Capt Fink Steve 7935 Holmes Rd Kansas City MO 64131 (816)444-2846 stevef153@aol.com Becki, Chelsea, Braxton
64 Vet Res Gilger John 1110 South Goddard Lane Bois d Arc MO 65612 (417)732-9941 macaroo39@yahoo.com Jennie
56 1st Sgt Hafley Sam HCR 2 Box 150 Belle MO 65013 (573)859-6948 sjhafley@fidnet.com Cpl Joe, Greg, Jason
137 Pvt Hamilton Mike 713 East 10th Street Sedalia MO 65301 (660)-827-5497 genforrest@hotmail.com
181 Rec Jones Jeremy 16500 North HWY 124 Centrailia MO 65204 (573)682-1014 jonesy169@juno.com
49 Vet Res Lee Jerry Rt 3 Box 194-B Cole Camp MO 65325 (660)668-3747
129 2nd Sgt Plowman David 310 W 5th St Sedalia MO 65301 (660)829-1478 jbgordon@iland.net
195 Pvt Robinson James 7489 North Highway H Springfield MO 65803 (417)833-8646 brobinson@worldnet.att.net Thomas
147 Vet Res Wassmann Jerry 106 E Elcortez Columbia MO 65203 (573)449-8376 jwassmann@mchsi.com
1 Vet Res Wayne Bill 413 S.E. Y Hwy Warrensburg MO 64093 (660)747-5728 bwayne@cedarcroft.com
144 1st LT White Mike 31975 Jacket Factory Rd California MO 65401 (573)796-2686 white1@socket.net
13 Pvt Yoakum Steve 4802 Thornbrook Ridge Columbia MO 65203 (573)445-6936 syoakum@psrsmo.org Jeff, Michael