Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Fifth Missouri Inf Membership Roster

Check your information and let me know if it is incorrect asap!

190 2nd Pvt  Abernathy David Rt 1 Box 1089 Lynn MO 65051 (573)897-0305 pchoran@osagecon.missouri.org

Civ  Aoran, Stacy

 

154 2nd Pvt Bowling Alan 400 S. Brookline Columbia MO 65203-5610 (573)442-9489 acbcsa@aol.com

Civ Bowling, Ann


183 1st Pvt Burton Richard 39838 Maries Rd. 634 Dixon MO 65459 (573)759-2867 burtonr@army.wood.mil


182 2nd Pvt Cauthen Mike 6115 Main St Kansas City MO 64113 (816)444-6145 netmaker@kcnet.com



132 2nd 2nd Sgt Crane Clint 3209 Shoemaker Dr Columbia MO 65202 (573)256-6488 cdcrane@msn.com

Civ Crane, Connie 
Civ Crane, Schelby
Civ Crane, Zack
 

A-186 W-Assoc Cross Bill PO Box 43132 Montclair NJ 07043-7132 (973)744-7139 wcross@bslg.com


138 1st Capt Dietzel Larry 920 West Broadway Columbia MO 65203 (573)449-6443 COA5thMO@mchsi.com
W-Civ Dietzel-Civ Evan
W-Civ Dietzel-Civ Nora  Singnora@mchsi.com

 W-Civ Dietzel-Civ Vaughan


153 2nd 1st Lt Fink Steve 7935 Holmes Rd Kansas City MO 64131 (816)444-2846 stevef153@aol.com
W-Civ Fink-Civ Becki
W-Civ Fink-Civ Braxton
W-Civ Fink-Civ Chelsea

56 1st 1st Sgt Hafley Sam HCR 2 Box 150 Belle MO 65013 (573)859-6948 sjhafley@fidnet.com
56b 2nd Rec Hafley Greg
56a 2nd Pvt Hafley Joe  csa5mojh@hotmail.com
 


137 1st Pvt Hamilton Mike 713 East 10th Street Sedalia MO 65301 (660)829-2230


A-185 W-Assoc Hay Ben PO Box 0562 Lone Star TX 75668 (903)656-8715 haybale52@aol.com


189 2nd Rec Jenkions Johnnie 1130 E Stanford Springfield MO 65807 (417)882-2401 erwins6thmo@yahoo.com


191 1st Rec Johnson Dale 105 Rose Ln Higbee MO 65257 (660)456-7966 johnson@missvalley.com


181 2nd Rec  Jones Jeremy 16500 N. Hwy. 124 Centrailia, MO  65240 (573)682-1014 or 502 Aspen Rd.
Old Monroe, MO  63369  phone:  636-665-5779 jonesy169@juno.com
 


49 1st Vet Res Lee Jerry Rt 3, Box 194B Cole Camp MO 65325 (660) 668-3635 csesh@socket.net
Civ Lee  Cindy


A-177 W-Assoc Loesch Royce 122 East Sioux Pierre SD 57501 rrloesch@dakota2k.net


86 2nd Vet Res Massey Mike RR 2 Box 26 Huntsville MO 65259 (660)277-4549 msmassey@cvalley.net

91 2nd Pvt Meoli Mike Route 4box 26A Salisburrry MO 65281 (660)388-5971 mjmeoli@missvalley.com
92 1st Pvt Meoli Nick 8910 Cambridge Kansas City MO 64138 (816)665-5133
 


129 1st Cpl Plowman David 310 W 5th St Sedalia MO 65301 (660)829-1478 jbgordon@iland.net


173 1st Pvt Reed Don 1258 Wellington Cr Rolla MO 65401 (573)308-4617 donereed36@hotmail.com


30 1st Vet Res Roush Loren 497 N.W. 1500 Rd Lawernce KS 66049 (785)887-6008

20 Staff Maj Sherrer John 497 NW 391 Clinton MO 64735 (660)885-6355
1st Rec Sherrer Jarrod 497 NW 391 Clinton MO 64735 (660)885-6355
 

 
184 2nd Vet Res Tackett Travis Rt 1 Box161 Belle MO 65013 (573)859-7913 tgtackett_csa@yahoo.com

 
1 1st Vet Res Wayne Bill 413 S.E. Y Hwy Warrensburg MO 64093 (660)747-5728 bwayne@cedarcroft.com

 
144 1st Cpl White Mike 31975 Jacket Factory Rd California MO 65401 (573)796-2686 white1@socket.net


13 2nd Vet Res Yoakum Steve 4802 Thornbrook Ridge Columbia MO 65203 (573)445-6936 syoakum@psrsmo.org

Copyright 2002, Fifth Missouri Infantry C.S.A. Inc. This web site last updated Tuesday June 11, 2002 12:29:48 AM

The Fifth Missouri Infantry C.S.A. Inc. is not affiliated with any religious, political, or any connection with hate organizations.

Contact Site Administrator at renact4@hotmail.com