Make your own free website on

Home Unit History Reenacting Info Bylaws 2004 Events Command Newsletter Articles Comment Form Web Forum Photos Links Years Past Events 

Fifth Missouri Corporation Board of Directors 2004


President: David Plowman


Vice President: Sam Hafley


Secretary/Treasurer: Larry Dietzel



Fifth Missouri Field Staff for 2004

Capt S. Fink                                 1st Lt M. White
1st Sergeant
S. Hafley
2nd Sergeant
D. Plowman
D. Abernathy
J Hafley

 Reenactor Associations

Missouri Civil War Reenactors Association (MCWRA)


North/South Alliance


Reenacting Unit Command Structure

1st Confederate Division  Brigadier General Mike Moore  Commanding


Trans-Mississippi Brigade General John Beck Commanding


1st Missouri Battalion  Colonel G. D. Moody Commanding

 Fifth Missouri Infantry Company A  Captain S Fink Commanding



Copyright 2002, Fifth Missouri Infantry C.S.A. Inc. This web site last updated Monday January 12, 2004 12:23:52 AM

The Fifth Missouri Infantry C.S.A. Inc. is not affiliated with any religious, political, or has any connection with hate organizations.

Contact Site Administrator at